First Grade

Homework
Week at a Glance

Paige Benyacoub

Grade Level Administrator

DLI English Teacher

pbenyacoub@iltexas.org

Luz Hernandez

DLI Spanish Teacher

lochoa@iltexas.org

Kristen Emery

1st Grade Teacher

kemery@iltexas.org

Silvia Gomez

DLI Spanish Teacher

sgomezgonzalez@iltexas.org

Antonina Armstrong

1st Grade Teacher

aarmstrong@iltexas.org

Bralia Fortune

1st Grade Teacher

bfortune@iltexas.org

Rocio Bautista

DLI Spanish Teacher

rbautista@iltexas.org

Nalleli Dube

1st Grade Teacher

ndube@iltexas.org

Brenda Wilson

Instructional Aide

bwilson@iltexas.org

ILTexas Garland K-8

3301 N Shiloh Rd.,  Garland, TX 75044

Phone:  972-414-8000

Fax:  972-495-2405

HOURS

K-5: 7:45 am - 3:30 pm

6-8: 8:15 am - 4:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2019 International Leadership of Texas