First Grade

Homework
Week at a Glance
Aimee Richards.jpg

Aimee Richards

Grade Level Administrator

DLI English Teacher

arichards@iltexas.org

Luz Hernandez.jpg

Luz Hernandez

DLI Spanish Teacher

lochoa@iltexas.org

Rocio Bautista.jpg

Rocio Bautista

DLI Spanish Teacher

rbautista@iltexas.org

SILVIA GOMEZ GONZALEZ.jpg

Silvia Gomez

DLI Spanish Teacher

sgomezgonzalez@iltexas.org

Hannah Freeman 1st Grade.PNG

Hanna Freeman

1st Grade Teacher

hfreeman@iltexas.org

Erin Walter 1st.jpg

Erin Walter

1st Grade Teacher

ewalter@iltexas.org

ileana elias.jpg

Ileana Elias

1st Grade Teacher

ielias@iltexas.org

Kenyetta Coleman.PNG

Kenyetta Coleman

1st Grade Teacher

kcoleman@iltexas.org

Brenda Wilson.jpg

Brenda Wilson

Instructional Aide

bwilson@iltexas.org