First Grade

Homework
Week at a Glance

Aimee Richards

Grade Level Administrator

DLI English Teacher

arichards@iltexas.org

Luz Hernandez

DLI Spanish Teacher

lochoa@iltexas.org

Rocio Bautista

DLI Spanish Teacher

rbautista@iltexas.org

Silvia Gomez

DLI Spanish Teacher

sgomezgonzalez@iltexas.org

Hanna Freeman

1st Grade Teacher

hfreeman@iltexas.org

Erin Walter

1st Grade Teacher

ewalter@iltexas.org

Isabel Palomino Gomez

1st Grade Teacher

ipalominogomez@ILTexas.org

Kenyetta Coleman

1st Grade Teacher

kcoleman@iltexas.org

Brenda Wilson

Instructional Aide

bwilson@iltexas.org

ILTexas Garland K-8

3301 N Shiloh Rd.,  Garland, TX 75044

Phone:  972-414-8000

Fax:  972-495-2405

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas