2nd Grade

Homework

Nevien Wilson

Grade Level Administrator

nwilson@iltexas.org

Zachary Freeman

2nd Grade Teacher

zfreeman@iltexas.org

Lisa Torres

2nd Grade Teacher

ltorres@iltexas.org

Damali Chester

2nd Grade Teacher

dchester@iltexas.org

Maria Ulloa Monge

2nd Grade Teacher

mulloamonge@iltexas.org

Maria Garrido

2nd Grade Teacher

mgarrido@iltexas.org

Silvia Hurtado

2nd Grade Teacher

shurtado@iltexas.org

Erik Isaac

2nd Grade Teacher

eisaac@iltexas.org

Instructional Aide

nsalas@iltexas.org

Nelly Salas

ILTexas Garland K-8

3301 N Shiloh Rd.,  Garland, TX 75044

Phone:  972-414-8000

Fax:  972-495-2405

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas