2nd Grade

Homework
Nevien Wilson.jpg

Nevien Wilson

Grade Level Administrator

nwilson@iltexas.org

Zach Freeman 2nd Grade.jpg

Zachary Freeman

2nd Grade Teacher

zfreeman@iltexas.org

Mr. Isaac.jpg

Erik Isaac

2nd Grade Teacher

eisaac@iltexas.org

Silvia Hurtado.jpg

Silvia Hurtado

2nd Grade Teacher

shurtado@iltexas.org

Lizette Gonzalez Ariza, 2nd grade SDL.jpeg

Lizette Gonzalez Ariza

2nd Grade Teacher

lgonzalezariza@iltexas.org

Juan Gomez Gil, 2nd grade SDL.jpg

Juan Gomez

2nd Grade Teacher

jgomezgil@iltexas.org

Amy M.jpg

Amy McDonald

2nd Grade DLI English

amcdonald1@iltexas.org

Laparis Brown.jpg

Laparis Brown

2nd Grade Teacher

lbrown3@iltexas.org

Nely Salas.jpg

Nelly Salas

Instructional Aide

nsalas@iltexas.org