2nd Grade

Homework

Nevien Wilson

Grade Level Administrator

nwilson@iltexas.org

Vanessa Gray

2nd Grade Teacher

vgray@iltexas.org

Lisa Torres

2nd Grade Teacher

ltorres@iltexas.org

Michelle Whitford

2nd Grade Teacher

mwhitford@iltexas.org

Maria Castro

2nd Grade Teacher

mcastro@iltexas.org

Maria Garrido

2nd Grade Teacher

mgarrido@iltexas.org

Silvia Hurtado

2nd Grade Teacher

shurtado@iltexas.org

Nelly Salas

Instructional Aide

nsalas@iltexas.org

Maria Ulloa Monge

2nd Grade Teacher

mulloamonge@iltexas.org

ILTexas Garland K-8

3301 N Shiloh Rd.,  Garland, TX 75044

Phone:  972-414-8000

Fax:  972-495-2405

HOURS

K-5: 7:45 am - 3:30 pm

6-8: 8:15 am - 4:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2019 International Leadership of Texas