3rd Grade

Homework
Filomena Valbuena.jpg

Filomena Valbuena

DLI Spanish Teacher

fvalbuena@iltexas.org

Omar Silva 3rd.jpg

Omar Silva Herrera

3rd Grade Teacher

osilvaherrera@iltexas.org

Juarbe Rios.jpg

Naitsabes Rios

3rd Grade Teacher

njuarbe@iltexas.org

Sylvia Jackson.jpg

Sylvia Jackson

3rd Grade Teacher

sjackson1@iltexas.org

ILTexas Crest

Ana Martinez

3rd Grade Teacher

amartinez2@iltexas.org

Estela Saldado.jpg

Estela Salgado

Instructional Aide

esalgado@iltexas.org

Consepcion Soza.jpg

Conny Soza

Instructional Aide

csoza@iltexas.org

Swapna George