3rd Grade

Homework

Lanequa Hodge

Grade Level Administrator

lhodge@iltexas.org

Kristie Canady

3rd Grade Teacher

kcanady@iltexas.org

Naitsabes Rios

3rd Grade Teacher

njuarbe@iltexas.org

Sylvia Jackson

3rd Grade Teacher

sjackson1@iltexas.org

Filomena Valbuena

DLI Spanish Teacher

fvalbuena@iltexas.org

Emilio Martin

3rd Grade Teacher

emartin@iltexas.org

Instructional Aide

csoza@iltexas.org

Conny Soza

ILTexas Garland K-8

3301 N Shiloh Rd.,  Garland, TX 75044

Phone:  972-414-8000

Fax:  972-495-2405

HOURS

K-5: 7:45 am - 3:30 pm

6-8: 8:15 am - 4:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2019 International Leadership of Texas