3rd Grade

Homework

Lanequa Hodge

Grade Level Administrator

lhodge@iltexas.org

Omar Silva Herrera

3rd Grade Teacher

osilvaherrera@iltexas.org

Naitsabes Rios

3rd Grade Teacher

njuarbe@iltexas.org

Sylvia Jackson

3rd Grade Teacher

sjackson1@iltexas.org

Filomena Valbuena

DLI Spanish Teacher

fvalbuena@iltexas.org

Estela Salgado

Instructional Aide

esalgado@iltexas.org

3rd Grade Teacher

amartinez2@iltexas.org

Ana Martinez

Instructional Aide

csoza@iltexas.org

Conny Soza

ILTexas Garland K-8

3301 N Shiloh Rd.,  Garland, TX 75044

Phone:  972-414-8000

Fax:  972-495-2405

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas