Accelerated Instruction

Jennifer Meehan.jpg

Jennifer Meehan

Dean of Instruction

jmeehan@iltexas.org

Damali Chester 2nd.JPEG

Damali Chester

K-2 Remediation Reading

dchester@iltexas.org

Deborah Summey, 3-5 Accelerated Learning Instructional Aide.jpg

Deborah Summey

3-5 Remediation IA

dsummey@iltexas.org

James Holmberg.jpg

James Holmberg

K-5 Math Interventionist

jholmberg@iltexas.org

Nilam Nita Salamah.jpg

Nita Salamah

3-5 Remediation Math

nsalamah@iltexas.org

Keara Hunt - 6-8 math interventionist .jpg

Keara Hunt

6-8 Math Interventionist

khunt@iltexas.org

Misti Murphy.jpg

Misti Murphy

6-8 Accelerated Reading

mmurphy@iltexas.org

Lisa Torres.jpg

Lisa Torres

K-2 Remediation Math

ltorres@iltexas.org

Irma Rodriguez, K-2 Accelerated Learning Instructional Aide.jpeg

Irma Rodriguez

K-2 Remediation IA

irodriguez1@iltexas.org

ILTexas Crest

Jiji Siju

6-8 Remediation TA

jsiju@iltexas.org