Fine Arts

Minnette McKenna

Music Teacher K-5

mmckenna@iltexas.org

Amy Burns

Choir Director 6-8

aburns@iltexas.org

Gabrielle Clover

Orchestra Director

gclover@iltexas.org

David Castillo

Band Director

dcastillo@iltexas.org

Theatre Arts Teacher

dtraylor@iltexas.org

Dominique Traylor

Rebecca Pineda

Art Teacher K-5

rpineda@iltexas.org

Keith Williams

Art Teacher 6-8

kwilliams@iltexas.org

ILTexas Garland K-8

3301 N Shiloh Rd.,  Garland, TX 75044

Phone:  972-414-8000

Fax:  972-495-2405

HOURS

K-5: 7:45 am - 3:30 pm

6-8: 8:15 am - 4:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2019 International Leadership of Texas