Kindergarten

Week at a Glance

Patricia Kisthardt

Grade Level Administrator

pkisthardt@iltexas.org

Natashia Delossantos

Begona Palomero

Kinder Teacher

bpalomero@iltexas.org

Maria Garcia

Kinder Teacher

magarcia@iltexas.org

Beth Frink

Kinder Teacher

bfrink@iltexas.org

Denise Gonzalez

Kinder Teacher

dgonzalez@iltexas.org

Alba Capraro

Kinder Teacher

acapraro@iltexas.org

Wendy Moore

Kinder Teacher

wmoore@iltexas.org

Silvia Munoz

Kinder Teacher

smunoz@iltexas.org

Gabriela Hidalgo

Kinder Teacher

ghidalgo@iltexas.org

Tamara Cannon

Kinder Teacher

tcannon@iltexas.org

Brenda Lodge

Instructional Aide

blodge@iltexas.org

Magdalena Parnell

Kinder Teacher

mparnell@iltexas.org

ILTexas Garland K-8

3301 N Shiloh Rd.,  Garland, TX 75044

Phone:  972-414-8000

Fax:  972-495-2405

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas