Kindergarten

Week at a Glance
Patricia Kisthardt.jpg

Patricia Kisthardt

Grade Level Administrator

pkisthardt@iltexas.org

Natashia Delossantos.jpg

Natashia Delossantos

Bego Palomero

Begona Palomero

Kinder Teacher

bpalomero@iltexas.org

Maria Garcia.jpg

Maria Garcia

Kinder Teacher

magarcia@iltexas.org

Beth Frink.jpg

Beth Frink

Kinder Teacher

bfrink@iltexas.org

Denise Gonzalez.jpg

Denise Gonzalez

Kinder Teacher

dgonzalez@iltexas.org

Capraro.jpg

Alba Capraro

Kinder Teacher

acapraro@iltexas.org

Wendy Moore.jpg

Wendy Moore

Kinder Teacher

wmoore@iltexas.org

Silva Munoz.jpg

Silvia Munoz

Kinder Teacher

smunoz@iltexas.org

Gabriela Hidalgo.jpg

Gabriela Hidalgo

Kinder Teacher

ghidalgo@iltexas.org

Tamara Cannon.jpg

Tamara Cannon

Kinder Teacher

tcannon@iltexas.org

Brenda Lodge.jpg

Brenda Lodge

Instructional Aide

blodge@iltexas.org

Magdalena Parnell.jpg

Magdalena Parnell

Kinder Teacher

mparnell@iltexas.org