Physical Fitness

Jonathan Collier

Athletic Coordinator

Performance Coach

jcollier@iltexas.org

Omar Bass

Performance Coach

obassmorales@iltexas.org

Tammara Shaw

Performance Coach

tshaw@iltexas.org

Aimee Richards

Performance Coach

arichards@iltexas.org

Martin Mezzera

Performance Coach

mmezzera@iltexas.org

Marcus White

Performance Coach

mwhite@iltexas.org

Jaqueline DeLeon

Performance Coach

jdeleon@iltexas.org

Kinzie Garcia

Performance Coach

kgarcia@iltexas.org

ILTexas Garland K-8

3301 N Shiloh Rd.,  Garland, TX 75044

Phone:  972-414-8000

Fax:  972-495-2405

HOURS

K-5: 7:45 am - 3:30 pm

6-8: 8:15 am - 4:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2019 International Leadership of Texas