Physical Fitness

David Chapasko Physical Fitness Class.jp

David Chapasko

Athletic Coordinator

Performance Coach

dchapasko@iltexas.org

Marcus White.jpg

Marcus White

Performance Coach

mwhite@iltexas.org

Coach Dansby.JPG

Tamerria Dansby

Performance Coach

tdansby@iltexas.org

Kinzie Garcia.jpg

Kinzie Garcia

Performance Coach

kgarcia1@iltexas.org

Edwards,Kerry2016.jpg

Kerry Edwards

Performance Coach

kedwards3@iltexas.org

Martin Mezzera.jpg

Martin Mezzera

Performance Coach

mmezzera@iltexas.org

Coach Lockhart.PNG

Charachesicia Lockhart

Performance Coach

clockhart@iltexas.org

Jonathon Mejia - PE.JPG

Jonathan Mejia

Performance Coach

jmejia1@iltexas.org