Physical Fitness

David Chapasko Physical Fitness Class.jp

David Chapasko

Athletic Coordinator

Performance Coach

dchapasko@iltexas.org

Marcus White.jpg

Marcus White

Performance Coach

mwhite@iltexas.org

Coach Lockhart.PNG

Charachesicia Lockhart

Performance Coach

clockhart@iltexas.org

ILTexas Crest

Daniella Raymundo

Performance Coach

draymundo@iltexas.org

Jonathon Mejia - PE.JPG

Jonathan Mejia

Performance Coach

jmejia1@iltexas.org

Martin Mezzera.jpg

Martin Mezzera

Performance Coach

mmezzera@iltexas.org

Manuelita Esquivel.jpeg

Manuelita Esquivel

Performance Coach

mesquivel@iltexas.org