Special Education

Michael Dover

Julia Xeros

Kimberley Macura

Mark Leonard

Kelsey Kramer

Speech Therapist

kkramer@iltexas.org

Jackie Bryan

Speech Therapist

jbryan@iltexas.org

Diagnostician

ejohnson@iltexas.org

Ellena Johnson

Berhan Kebede

SpEd Instructional Aide

bkebede@iltexas.org

Veronica Ivon

Instructional Aide

vivon@iltexas.org

Christopher Shortie

SpEd Instructional Aide

cshortie@iltexas.org

SpEd Instructional Aide

jmitchell@iltexas.org

Jamie Mitchell

ILTexas Garland K-8

3301 N Shiloh Rd.,  Garland, TX 75044

Phone:  972-414-8000

Fax:  972-495-2405

HOURS

K-5: 7:45 am - 3:30 pm

6-8: 8:15 am - 4:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas