Special Populations

Cathy Conger

Counselor K-2

cconger@iltexas.org

Kasey Johnson

Counselor 3-5

kjohnson1@iltexas.org

D. Eric Parra

Counselor 6-8

dparra@iltexas.org

Stephanie Del Castillo

Maribeth Mariano

Nurse Assistant

mmariano@iltexas.org

Misti Murphy

Dyslexia Facilitator

mmurphy@iltexas.org

Ellena Johnson

Diagnostician

ejohnson@iltexas.org

ILTexas Garland K-8

3301 N Shiloh Rd.,  Garland, TX 75044

Phone:  972-414-8000

Fax:  972-495-2405

HOURS

K-5: 7:45 am - 3:30 pm

6-8: 8:15 am - 4:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2019 International Leadership of Texas