Campus Support

Receptionist

Attendance Clerk

nsanchez@iltexas.org

Adilenne Castillo

Budget Clerk

nmeador@iltexas.org

Nina Meador

Kaitlan Estes

Librarian / Media Specialist

kestes@iltexas.org

Jennifer Meehan

Instructional Coach

jmeehan@iltexas.org

Lorena Arteaga

Spanish Instructional Coach

larteaga@iltexas.org

Harold Bagwill

Ninamarie Sanchez

Facilities Maintenance Specialist

hbagwill@iltexas.org

Delesia Owens

Food Service Cashier

dowens@iltexas.org

ILTexas Garland K-8

3301 N Shiloh Rd.,  Garland, TX 75044

Phone:  972-414-8000

Fax:  972-495-2405

HOURS

K-5: 7:45 am - 3:30 pm

6-8: 8:15 am - 4:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas